Stephen Girard Staff 2020-2021

 

Principal Climate ManagerSBTLCounselorSecretaryPsychologistNurseSchool Resource Officer
Ms. L. Coleman
lecoleman@philasd.org
Mr. J. McCalla
jmmcalla@philasd.org
Mrs. M. Dangler
mdangler@philasd.org
Ms. E. Dajevskis
edajevskis@philasd.org
Ms. B. Jones
bmjones@philasd.org
Ms. T. Barnes
tnbarnes@philasd.org
Ms. A. McCoy
asmccoy@philasd.org
TBA
Kindergarten1st Grade2nd Grade3rd Grade4th Grade
Room 100
Mrs. T. Teal
tmteal@philasd.org
Room 200
Mrs. K. Alexander
kealexander@philasd.org
Room 208
Mr. D. Maiorano
dmaiorano@philasd.org
Room 300
Mrs. M. Regan
mregan@philasd.org
Room 302
Mrs. V. Toland
vtoland@philasd.org
Room 101
Mrs. I. Volain
ihaas@philasd.org
Room 204
Ms. M. Yellock
mcyellock@philasd.org
Room 209
Mrs. M. Conti
mcpino@philasd.org
Room 303
Mrs. J. Blazejewski
jblazejewski@philasd.org
Room 305
Mrs. C. Luong
cluong@philasd.org
Room 103
Ms. M. Gidaro
mgidaro@philasd.org
Room 206
Mrs. K. Katz
kmkatz@philasd.org
Room 210
Ms. M. Myers
mrmyers@philasd.org
Room 306
Mr. D. Lewis
dmlewis@philasd.org

Specialist Teachers

NameSubjectRoomExtension
Mr. J. Bordner
jkbordner@philasd.org
Physical EducationGym1180
Ms. M. Carpenter Yanga
mcyanga@philasd.org
Computers/ Technology Teacher Leader3103100
Ms. J. Julia
jjulia@philasd.org
Art307/3093070
Ms. J Pease
japease@philasd.org
Literacy Intervention2012010
Ms. P. Costello
pcostello@philasd.org
Reading Specialist2032030
Ms. K. Gore
kgorelipscomb@cli.org
CLIIMC Office1021
NameRoomExtension
Ms. S. Bunch
shbunch@philasd.org
Room 308A3110
Mr. Luis Oquendo
lroquendo@philasd.org
Spanish Interpretor
Mr. Southa Sour
ssour@philasd.org
Cambodian Interpretor
Ms. Mega
msumanaeischen@philasd.org
Indonesian Interpretor
Ms. Loan Do
ldo@philasd.org
Vietnamese Interpretor
NamePositionRoom
Ms. T. Hollis
thollis@philasd.org
Special Education Teacher/ SEL207
Ext. 2070
Ms. H. Natale
hnatale@philasd.org
Autistic Support
K-2 Teacher
202
Ext. 2020
Mr. C. Wells
cwells@philasd.org
Special Education Teacher316
Ext. 3160
Ms. C. Centola
Speech118
Ext. 1180
Supportive Staff Assistants and Student Climate StaffSupportive Staff Assistants and Student Climate Staff
Classroom Asst. and 1 on 1
Ms. Denise Lawson-RobinsonMs. Maria OcampoTashira Johnson
Ms. Nannette ThortonMs. Lorenza ChiappettaLashay Burroughs
Ms. Roxanne GarvinMs. Alexis GonzalezAngel Powell
Ms. Margaret Benales
Ms. Diane O'Brien
NamePositionExtension  
Jacqueline Davidson
Tanisha Carodine-Morris
Cafeteria1150
Samonia HendersonFamily Resources2110
Room 208A
Building MaintenanceTitle
Mr. G. BradyBuilding Engineer
Mr. A. TobyCustodial Assistant
1st Floor
Ms. T. SpannCustodial Assistant
2nd Floor
Ms. N. McCallisterCustodial Assistant
3rd Floor

 

 

welcome