Stephen Girard Staff 2022-2023

 

Principal Climate ManagerSBTLCounselorSecretaryPsychologistNurseSBTL
Ms. L. Coleman
lecoleman@philasd.org
Mr. J. McCalla
jmccalla@philasd.org
Mrs. M. Dangler
mdangler@philasd.org
Ms. E. Dajevskis
edajevskis@philasd.org
Ms. B. Jones
bmjones@philasd.org
Mr. S. Fathel
sfathel@philasd.org
Ms. A. McCoy
asmccoy@philasd.org
Ms. K. Gore
kgore@philasd.org
Kindergarten1st Grade2nd Grade3rd Grade4th Grade
Room 100
Mrs. T. Teal
tmteal@philasd.org
Room 200
Ms. I. Volain
ihaas@philasd.org
Room 208
Mrs. K. Alexander
kealexander@philasd.org
Room 300
Mrs. M. Regan
mregan@philasd.org
Room 305
Mrs. C. Luong
cluong@philasd.org

Room 101
Ms. M. Gidaro
mgidaro@philasd.org
Room 204
Ms. M. Yellock
mcyellock@philasd.org
Room 210
Ms. M. Myers
mrmyers@philasd.org
Room 303
Mrs. M. Conti
mcpino@philasd.org.org
Room 306
Mr. D. Lewis
dmlewis@philasd.org
Room 206
Mrs. K. Katz
kmkatz@philasd.org
Room 302

Specialist Teachers

NameSubjectRoomExtension
Mr. J. Bordner
jkbordner@philasd.org
Physical EducationGym1180
Ms. M. Carpenter Yanga
mcyanga@philasd.org
Computers/ Technology Teacher Leader/STC3103100
Ms. J. Julia
jjulia@philasd.org
Art307/3093070
Ms. J Pease
japease@philasd.org
Literacy Intervention2012010
Ms. Jamie SmithSpeechIMC
NameRoomExtension
Ms. S. Bunch
shbunch@philasd.org
Room 308A3110
Mr. Luis Oquendo
lroquendo@philasd.org
Spanish Interpretor
Mr. Southa Sour
ssour@philasd.org
Cambodian Interpretor
Ms. Mega
msumanaeischen@philasd.org
Indonesian Interpretor
Ms. Loan Do
ldo@philasd.org
Vietnamese Interpretor
NamePositionRoom
Ms. T. Hollis
thollis@philasd.org
Special Education Teacher/ SEL207
Ext. 2070
Ms. H. Natale
hnatale@philasd.org
Autistic Support
K-2 Teacher
202
Ext. 2020
Mr. C. Wells
cwells@philasd.org
Special Education Teacher316
Ext. 3160
Ms. C. Centola
Speech118
Ext. 1180
Supportive Staff Assistants Building Sub
Classroom Asst. and 1:1Climate Staff
Denise Lawson-RobinsonSimone SmallAshley HookKeesha Hampton
Nannette ThortonAyela McDonaldDiamond Lofland WIlson
Maria MendezAngel Powell Margaret Benales
Alexis GonzalezAntoinette ThomasLorenza Chiappetta
Sylvia AceyLa’Lonna Griffin
NamePositionExtension  
Jacqueline Davidson
Tanisha Carodine-Morris
Cafeteria1150
Samonia HendersonFamily Resources2110
Room 208A
Building MaintenanceTitle
Mr. G. BradyBuilding Engineer
Custodial Assistant
1st Floor
Custodial Assistant
2nd Floor
Custodial Assistant
3rd Floor

 

 

welcome