Main Menu:

We Care

""

Staff 2017-2018

Principal SecretariesCounselorPsychologistSBTLNurseSchool Police Officer
Ms. L. Coleman
lecoleman@philasd.org
Ms.B. Jones
bmjones@philasd.org
Ms. T. Lanier-Fox
tlfox@philasd.org
Ms. T. Barnes
tnbarnes@philasd.org
Ms. M. Dangler
mdangler@philasd.org
Ms. A. McCoy
asmccoy@philasd.org
Officer D. Rosa
Ms. S. Revello (W-F)
srevello@philasd.org
Kindergarten1st Grade2nd Grade3rd Grade4th Grade
Room 100
Mrs. T. Teal
tmteal@philasd.org
Room 200
Mrs. K. Alexander
kealexander@philasd.org
Room 202
Ms. D. Ztaoui
Room 300
Ms. J. Pease
japease@philasd.org
Room 301
Ms. A. Berger
abenadom@philasd.org
Room 101
Mrs. R. Anastasi
ranastasi@philasd.org
Room 201
Ms. M. Rubin
marubin@philasd.org
Room 204
Ms. I. Haas
ihaas@philasd.org
Room 303
Ms. J. Blazejewski
jblazejewski@philasd.org
Room 302
Ms. V. Toland
vtoland@philasd.org
Room 105
Ms. Kristy Katz
kmkatz@philasd.org
Room 203
Ms. M. Regan
mregan@philasd.org
Room 209
Ms. M. Conti
mcpino@philasd.org
Room 304
Mr. D. Maiorano
dmaiorano@philasd.org
Room 305
Ms. C. Luong
cluong@philasd.org
Room 205
Ms. K. Lewis
kdlewis@philasd.org
Room 206
Ms. M. Gidaro
mgidaro@philasd.org
Room 210
Ms. M. Myers
mrmyers@philasd.org
Room 308
Ms. S. Aspite
saspite@philasd.org
Room 306
Mr. D. Lewis
dmlewis@philasd.org
Room 208
Ms. M. Yellock
myellock@philasd.org
NameSubjectRoomExtension
Mr. J. Bordner
jkbordner@philasd.org
Physical EducationGym1180
Ms. M. Carpenter Yanga
mcyanga@philasd.org
Computers/ Technology Teacher Leader3103100
Ms. R. Carson
rcarson@philasd.org
Science307/3093070
Mr. P. Gross
pgross@philasd.org
MusicPortable4170
Ms. J. Julia
jjulia@philasd.org
ArtOffice 102A
NameRoomExtension
Ms. S. Bunch
shbunch@philasd.org
Room 308A3110
Ms. C. Postiglione
cpostiglione@philasd.org
Room 3143140
Ms. Gloria Coulter
gcoulter@philasd.org
Spanish Interpretor
Ms. Mega Eischen
msumanaeischen@philasd.org
Indonesian Interpretor
Mr. Southa Sour
ssour@philasd.org
Cambodian Interpretor
Mr. Manhban Nguyen
mvnguyen@philasd.org
Vietnamese Interpretor
NamePositionRoom
Ms. J. Colbert
jcolbert@philasd.org
Special Education Teacher/ SEL207
Ext. 2070
Mr. C. Wells
cwells@philasd.org
Special Education Teacher208A
Ext. 2110
Ms. S. Glantz
sglantz@philasd.org
SpeechMain Office
Supportive Staff Assistants and Student Climate StaffSupportive Staff Assistants and Student Climate Staff
Ms. Denise Lawson-RobinsonMs. Maria Ocampo
Ms. Hoy HuynhMs. Grace James
Ms. Keesha HamptonMs. Lorenza Chiappetta
Ms. Nannette ThortonMs. Alexis Gonzalez
Ms. Roxanne GarvinMs. Margaret Benales
Ms. Sherrell ClaytonMs. Diane O'Brien
Ms. Rosemary KaleoMs. Georgette Easley
Building Maintenance 
Mr. Greg BradyBuilding Engineer
Mr. Anthony TobyCustodial Assistant
1st Floor
Ms. Catherine BainCustodial Assistant
3rd Floor
Ms. Emma PowersCustodial Assistant
2nd Floor
NamePositionExtension  
Arelis HamiltonLibrary1020
Grace JamesClimate Support Specialist1180
Erika DiRenzoCLI1021
Jacqueline DavidsonCafeteria
Olga KowalskyCafeteria
Sofrika SofroniCafeteria
Samonia HendersonFamily Resources2110
Room 208A
Nadirah HattonDiversified Communities
After School Program
Site Director
1140 (After 2PM)
NamePositionExtension  
Ms. Cherrae Burton-RandallSite Supervisor3150
Mr. Larry Randall
Mr. Nafiys Walters
Mr. George Awad
Mr. Dontay Smith
Mr. Taylor Richardson

 

 

 

Last modified: May 18, 2018